Church LogoCross


About Us - Present

Who are we?

Priest in Charge

Church Warden


Deanery Synod Representative and Lay Chairman

Deanery Synod Representative

Acting Secretary


Rev. Diane Williams

Linda Ruby

Kate Holmes

David Long

Kate Holmes

Carol Long

Robert Brown

A pastoral team of around 14 members

A Parochial Church Council of 12 members